Back to overview

Enduro „Snow Attack“ at the Red Bull Ring

Enduro trainings take place on unusual terrain

All Enduro fans who don’t want to wait for the warmer season should listen carefully now: in the paddock of the Red Bull Ring, where snowmobiles from the Red Bull Ring fleet usually set the tone in winter, Enduro bikes will be leaving their tracks in the snow on Saturday, 25 January 2020 from 9.00 to 12.00 am and on Saturday, 08 February 2020 from 1.00 to 4.00 pm! For the participants of the 08 February date there will be a final race after the training.

500 meter long Enduro “track” in best condition

Enduro fans with their own bikes have the unique opportunity to demonstrate their skills on the snow surface in the paddock. During the free practice on the 500-metre long track, the riders ride with standard tyres. Instructor Peter Bachler will be on hand with the necessary tips to keep on track in the snow.

Related News